Big Spring School District

Elected Officials

Area Representative Term Length / Year Elected
Cooke Township and Penn Township John W. Wardle Two year / Nov. 2019
Lower Frankford Township Todd L. Deihl Four year / Nov. 2019
Lower Mifflin Township David W. Gutshall Four year / Nov. 2017
Newville Borough Robert S. Over Four year / Nov. 2017
North Newton Township and
South Newton Township
Frank E. Myers Four year / Nov. 2019
Upper Frankford Township Richard Roush Four year / Nov. 2019
Upper Mifflin Township Alexis Hurley-Blasco Appointed / Feb. 2020
West Pennsboro Lower William L. Piper Four year / Nov. 2019
West Pennsboro Upper William Swanson Four year / Nov. 2019