Commission for Women Board Information

Commission For Women Meeting Dates

Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. the second Thursday of the month (January, April, July, October). Meeting locations to be announced.

Board Members

  • Mary deCoen, Chair
  • Wendy Zimmerman, Vice-Chair
  • Sherry Kleinklaus, Secretary


  • Catalina Araiz
  • Jeanette Diamond
  • Lenny Hadley  
  • Candice Neff
  • Barbara Sheaffer
  • Christine Titih