2017 Plan Review Comments

All comments are official the date of County review.

Camp Hill Borough

Cooke Township

Dickinson Township

Lemoyne Borough

Lower Frankford Township

Lower Mifflin Township

Mechanicsburg Borough

Mt. Holly Springs Borough

New Cumberland Borough

Newburg Borough

Newville Borough

North Newton Township

Shippensburg Borough

Shippensburg Township

Shiremanstown Borough

South Newton Township

Upper Frankford Township

Upper Mifflin Township

Wormleysburg Borough