2018 Plan Review Comments

All comments are official the date of County review.

Carlisle Borough

Cooke Township

Dickinson Township

East Pennsboro Township

Lower Frankford Township

Lower Mifflin Township

Mechanicsburg Borough

Monroe Township

New Cumberland Borough

Newville Borough

Shippensburg Borough

Shippensburg Township

Shiremanstown Borough

South Newton Township

Upper Frankford Township

Upper Mifflin Township

West Pennsboro Township

Wormleysburg Borough